Allergen Information

Please be aware that 99% of our dishes contain, or may have traces of, the following allergens in the ingredients of our dishes:

  • Gluten (wheat flour)
  • Crustaceans (prawns)
  • Eggs
  • Fish
  • Peanuts
  • Soybeans
  • Milk
  • Nuts
  • Celery
  • Mustard
  • Sesame
  • Sulpur dioxide or sulphites
  • Lupin
  • Molluscs

Please ask a member of our staff if you have a food allergy so that we can help you choose which dish best suits you. We also stock gluten free soya and oyster sauces so these can be used if requested.

Thank you.